Pinky Winters - Lonely One mp3 | flac download free
  • Author: Pinky Winters
  • Album: Lonely One
  • Size: 1844 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Argo Records ‎– UCCC-9119, Argo Records ‎– ARGO 604
    Series: アーゴ50周年特別企画 – 8
    Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, Paper Sleeve
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Dec 2005
    Category: Jazz
Pinky Winters - Lonely One

Download links

Pinky Winters - Lonely One
MP3 version

2844 downloads at 28 mb/s
Pinky Winters - Lonely One
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Lonely One
2 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
3 Cheek To Cheek
4 It Never Entered My Mind
5 You Smell So Good
6 Easy Living
7 Jeeper's Creepers
8 I've Got Plenty Of Love
9 Gone With The Wind
10 Pennies From Heaven
11 My Heart's A Child
12 October's Dream

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Universal Classics & Jazz
  • Marketed By – Universal Music K.K.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music K.K.


Comes in mini LP replica with OBI & Japanese insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988005 412690
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
604 Pinky Winters Lonely One/And the Modern Vocal Styling of: ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Argo Records 604 US 1958
FSR-680 Pinky Winters Lonely One/And the Modern Vocal Styling of: ‎(LP, Album, Mono, Hig) Argo Records FSR-680 Spain Unknown
U-8035 Pinky Winters Lonely One ‎(LP, Album) Argo Records U-8035 US Unknown

Related at Pinky Winters - Lonely One: