Lee Dorsey - Do-Re-Mi-Funky mp3 | flac download free
  • Author: Lee Dorsey
  • Album: Do-Re-Mi-Funky
  • Size: 1365 mb
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: P-Vine Records ‎– PLP-321
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Funk / Soul
Lee Dorsey - Do-Re-Mi-Funky

Download links

Lee Dorsey - Do-Re-Mi-Funky
MP3 version

2365 downloads at 28 mb/s
Lee Dorsey - Do-Re-Mi-Funky
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Do-Re-Mi
A2 Neighbors Daughter
A3 Can You Hear Me
A4 The Greataest Love
A5 People Gonna Talk
A6 Holy Cow
A7 The Citty Cat Song
A8 Working In A Coalmine
A9 Everything I Do Gonh Be Funky
B1 Hello Mama
B2 Ride Your Pony
B3 A Little Dab A Doya
B4 Don't You Ever Leave Me
B5 Candy Yam
B6 Ya Ya
B7 Work Work Work
B8 Get Out Of My Life Woman
B9 So Long

Related at Lee Dorsey - Do-Re-Mi-Funky: