Muro - Hawaiian Breaks mp3 | flac download free
  • Author: Muro
  • Album: Hawaiian Breaks
  • Size: 1857 mb
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: King Of Diggin' ‎– none
    Type: CD, Mixed, Promo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
Muro - Hawaiian Breaks

Download links

Muro - Hawaiian Breaks
MP3 version

2857 downloads at 28 mb/s
Muro - Hawaiian Breaks
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Mike Lundy Nothin Like Dat Funky Funky Music
2 Mike Lundy The Rhythm Of Life
3 Aura Let Me Say Dis About Dat
4 Aura Magic Lover
5 Mel Cabang Your Love
6 Macky Feary Band A Million Stars
7 Al Nobriga With Island Company My Last Disco Song
8 Audrey Meyers Our Magical Paradise
9 Lemuria The Lady And The Dude
10 Lemuria Dreams
11 Loyal Garner Sweet Bye N’ Bye
12 Haleakala Honolulu City Lights
13 Lil Albert My Girl Friday
14 Marvin Franklin With Kimo And The Guys Kona Winds
15 Mix Plate Reggae Music
16 Greenwood Sparkle
17 Legacy Sun Goddess
18 Lemuria Hunk Of Heaven
19 Victor Mataele Ode To Waiaihole And Waikane Valley
20 Hal Bradbury You Win, I Lose
21 Henry Kapono Waiting For Your Love
22 Unknown Artist Untitled
23 DJ & The Spice Of Life Blue Moon
24 The Aliis Finale


  • DJ Mix – Muro


No Artist or track title information on this release.
Back cover says: "Promotional Used Only"
Playlist in progress courtesy of the AlohaGotSoul website.

Related at Muro - Hawaiian Breaks: