Chris Murray - Raw
  • Author: Chris Murray
  • Album: Raw
  • Size: 1491 mb
  • Genre: Latin
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Ska In The World Records ‎– SIWI-030
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Ska, Rocksteady
Chris Murray - Raw

Download links

Chris Murray - Raw
MP3 version

2491 downloads at 28 mb/s
Chris Murray - Raw
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Home
2 Make The Best
3 Switchblade To Soul
4 I'm Ready For Love
5 We Do The Ska
6 Rastaman
7 The Promise
8 The Higher The Monkey Climb
9 If You Wanna Do It
10 Since I've Had You
11 Doin' Time
12 Moment
13 The Penny Song
14 Rock Steady
15 Heartache

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Disk Union
  • Licensed From – Asian Man Records


Japanese release has one extra track

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988044 232020

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AM-095 Chris Murray Raw ‎(CD) Asian Man Records AM-095 US 2002

Chris Murray - Raw listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Chris Murray - Raw album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Chris Murray - Raw" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Chris Murray - Raw: