Various - Casiotone Compilation
  • Author: Various
  • Album: Casiotone Compilation
  • Size: 1698 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: ao to ao ‎– ao to ao - 05
    Type: CD, Mini
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 03 Mar 2010
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Experimental, Abstract
Various - Casiotone Compilation

Download links

Various - Casiotone Compilation
MP3 version

2698 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Casiotone Compilation
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 The Pitchshift SA-5
2 Aki Tsuyuko SK-1
3 OPQ DJ-1, PT-80, SK-1, MT-640, SA-1, SA-40
4 Borzoi CA-301, VA-10
5 Kenichi Fumoto SA-1
6 Daily Life CZ-101
7 My Pal Foot Foot DG-7
8 Electric Ear CT-300
9 Test Pattern SA-35
10 Saya Ueno CT-701
11 Pagtas MA-120
12 Popo SK-1
13 Hanauo A5512CA, GZ-5
14 Ippei Matsui SK-1
15 Tanaka CTK-501
16 Askococo SK-10
17 Inoyamaland MT-750
18 Torch CA-301
19 Jugz VL-1
20 Gonzo Murakami MT-30
21 Shibata & Asuna CGW-50, MG-880, KX-101, DY-5, V-10, PT-280, VA-10, SK-1



Various - Casiotone Compilation listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Casiotone Compilation album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Casiotone Compilation" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Casiotone Compilation: