AC/DC - In The Beginning
  • Author: AC/DC
  • Album: In The Beginning
  • Size: 1536 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Lost And Found ‎– LAF271
    Type: CDr, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
AC/DC - In The Beginning

Download links

AC/DC - In The Beginning
MP3 version

2536 downloads at 28 mb/s
AC/DC - In The Beginning
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Soul Stripper
2 No Particular Place To Go
3 Stay For A While
4 Carol
5 It's All Over Now
6 Jumpin' Jack Flash
7 Rock & Roll Singer
8 Blue Suede Shoes / Shake Rattle & Roll / Tutti Frutti
9 Rockin' In The Parlour
10 Bye Bye Johnny
11 Lucille
12 All Right Now
13 Baby Please Don't Go
14 Honky Tonk Women


  • Vocals – Dave Evans


Live at Hampton Court Hotel, Sydney, Australia March, 1974.

Limited 100 copies only.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none AC/DC In The Beginning ‎(CDr, Unofficial) MCD / Pickwick Music none Japan Unknown
none AC/DC In The Beginning, Volume 2 ‎(LP, Unofficial, Pur) XeRocks none 2010
XRX SYD 0274 AC/DC In The Beginning, Volume 1 ‎(LP, Unofficial) XeRocks XRX SYD 0274 2010
CDR 013 AC/DC In The Beginning ‎(CDr, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Ace Of Spades CDR 013 Unknown

AC/DC - In The Beginning listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the AC/DC - In The Beginning album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "AC/DC - In The Beginning" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at AC/DC - In The Beginning: