David Bowie - Glass Spider
  • Author: David Bowie
  • Album: Glass Spider
  • Size: 1566 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Sfinx ‎– SFXL-005
    Type: Laserdisc, 12", NTSC, CLV
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Rock
David Bowie - Glass Spider

Download links

David Bowie - Glass Spider
MP3 version

2566 downloads at 28 mb/s
David Bowie - Glass Spider
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Opening
A2 Glass Spider
A3 Day In, Day Out
A4 Bang Bang
Written-By – Iggy Pop, Ivan Kral
A5 Absolute Beginners
A6 Loving The Alien
A7 China Girl
Written-By – Iggy Pop
A8 Rebel Rebel
A9 Fashion
A10 Never Let Me Down
Written-By – Carlos Alomar
B1 Heroes
Written-By – Brian Eno
B2 Sons Of The Silent Age
B3 Young Americans
B4 The Jean Genie
B5 Let's Dance
B6 Time
B7 Fame
Written-By – Carlos Alomar, John Lennon
B8 Blue Jean
B9 I Want To Be Your Dog
Written-By – Alexander*, Osterberg*, Asheton*, Asheton*
B10 White Light/White Heat
Written-By – Lou Reed
B11 Modern Love


  • Concept By [Conceived By] – David Bowie
  • Design [Titles By] – Peter Bolkan
  • Directed By [Tour] – David Bowie, Toni Basil
  • Performer – Alan Childs, Carlos Alomar, Carmine Ro*, Charlie Sexton, Erdal Kizilcay, Peter Frampton
  • Photography By – Denis O'Regan, Herb Ritts, Richard Haughton
  • Producer – Anthony Eaton


Recorded live at Sydney Entertainment Centre, Australia, November 7th & 9th, 1987.
Made In Japan.
Approx 105 min.
Price: ¥6,000

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: T4988138810059

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VC 4043 David Bowie Glass Spider ‎(VHS, PAL) Video Collection International VC 4043 UK 1988
0094639096497 David Bowie Glass Spider ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL) EMI 0094639096497 Europe 2007
VC 4044 David Bowie (More Of) Glass Spider ‎(VHS, PAL) Video Collection International VC 4044 UK 1988
PMVDVD-901009 David Bowie Glass Spider ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) Panorama Music Video PMVDVD-901009 Hong Kong 1999
0094639096497 David Bowie Glass Spider ‎(DVD-V, Comp, Unofficial, Multichannel, PAL, Dig) EMI 0094639096497 Russia 2007

David Bowie - Glass Spider listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the David Bowie - Glass Spider album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "David Bowie - Glass Spider" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at David Bowie - Glass Spider: