Brock Walsh - Dateline: Tokyo
  • Author: Brock Walsh
  • Album: Dateline: Tokyo
  • Size: 1678 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Cool Sound ‎– COOL-070
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Japanese release with OBI
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Brock Walsh - Dateline: Tokyo

Download links

Brock Walsh - Dateline: Tokyo
MP3 version

2678 downloads at 28 mb/s
Brock Walsh - Dateline: Tokyo
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Dateline: Tokyo
2 After The Lights Go On
3 Mystery Girl
4 Mystified
5 This Time
6 Paper Doll
7 Radical Moves
8 Sweet Emotion
9 Getting Over Losing You
10 Our Special Love


  • Backing Band – Matthew Wilder
  • Backing Vocals – Greg Prestopino, Joy Walsh
  • Bass – Brad Palmer, Bryan Garofalo, Davey Faragher, Kenny Edwards, Scott Chambers, Veyler Hildebrand
  • Drums – Beau Segal, Jeff Porcaro, Mike Botts
  • Guitar – Dennis Herring, Ira Ingber, Steve Lukather
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Producer – Andrew Gold
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Lead Vocals, Producer – Brock Walsh
  • Keyboards – Bill Elliott
  • Piano – Ricky Lyon
  • Saxophone – Bryan Cumming, Jay Leslie
  • Synthesizer – John Van Tongeren, Paul Fox


Originally released 1983.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B00005Q41D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
P-13018 Brock Walsh Dateline: Tokyo ‎(LP, Album) WEA P-13018 Japan 1983

Brock Walsh - Dateline: Tokyo listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Brock Walsh - Dateline: Tokyo album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Brock Walsh - Dateline: Tokyo" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Brock Walsh - Dateline: Tokyo: