Kazumi Watanabe - Kylyn
  • Author: Kazumi Watanabe
  • Album: Kylyn
  • Size: 1533 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Hip hop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Better Days ‎– YX-7595-ND
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 25 Jun 1979
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
    Style: Fusion
Kazumi Watanabe - Kylyn

Download links

Kazumi Watanabe - Kylyn
MP3 version

2533 downloads at 28 mb/s
Kazumi Watanabe - Kylyn
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 199X 1:56
A2 Sonic Boom 6:30
A3 Water Ways Flow Backward Again 5:17
A4 Milestones 8:15
B1 E-Day Project 5:45
B2 Akasaka Moon 4:34
B3 Kylyn 2:29
B4 I'll Be There 6:38
B5 Mother Terra 3:26

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
  • Made By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Nippon Columbia Studio


  • Producer – Lyuichi Sakamoto*


Recorded at Nippon Columbia Studio 1, 2 and 4, April-May 1979

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
28CY-2367 Kazumi Watanabe Kylyn ‎(CD, Album, RE) Better Days 28CY-2367 Japan 1988
35C38-7135 Kazumi Watanabe Kylyn ‎(CD, Album) Denon 35C38-7135 Japan 1984
COCB-53333 Kazumi Watanabe Kylyn ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Jroom Jazz, Columbia Music Entertainment COCB-53333 Japan 2005


Kazumi Watanabe - Kylyn listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Kazumi Watanabe - Kylyn album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Kazumi Watanabe - Kylyn" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Kazumi Watanabe - Kylyn: