Paradigm Shift - Paradigm Shift
  • Author: Paradigm Shift
  • Album: Paradigm Shift
  • Size: 1504 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Better Days ‎– YF-7103-BD
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: Sep 1985
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Ambient, Synth-pop
Paradigm Shift  - Paradigm Shift

Download links

Paradigm Shift - Paradigm Shift
MP3 version

2504 downloads at 28 mb/s
Paradigm Shift - Paradigm Shift
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fascination
Written-By – Chris Mosdell, Makoto Matsushita, Yasuo Tomikura
A2 A Dying Kiss For The Living Flesh
Written-By – Chris Mosdell, Makoto Matsushita, Yasuo Tomikura
A3 Why (Instrumental)
Written-By – Makoto Matsushita, Yasuo Tomikura
A4 Nostalgia (Instrumental)
Written-By – Makoto Matsushita
B1 The Tiny Hearts Of Giant Bells I
Written-By – Chris Mosdell, Makoto Matsushita
B2 P.S. (Instrumental)
Written-By – Yasuo Tomikura
B3 Tree Houses
Written-By – Chris Mosdell, Makoto Matsushita
B4 The Long March Through Innocence
Written-By – Chris Mosdell, Makoto Matsushita, Yasuo Tomikura
B5 The Tiny Hearts Of Giant Bells II
Written-By – Chris Mosdell, Makoto Matsushita, Masahiro Miyazaki, Yasuo Tomikura

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.


  • Bass, Synthesizer – Yasuo Tomikura
  • Coordinator [Total Co Ordinator] – Toshio Oguri
  • Directed By – Ken Okada
  • Drums [Simmons], Percussion – Masahiro Miyazaki
  • Engineer [Engineering Assist.] – Fumio Hasegawa, Kazuyoshi Hinoki, Kunihiko Aoto, Susumu Mera, Yuzo Toki
  • Engineer [Live Engineering] – Masanobu Nahata
  • Engineer [Studio Engineering] – Kazuhiro Tokieda
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals – Makoto Matsushita
  • Lyrics By – Chris Mosdell
  • Management – Big Brother & Holding Company, From East, Tapes
  • Musical Assistance [Assistant] – Nozomi Nakanishi, Tomohisa Kawasoe, Yoshiaki Hisada, Yoshio Miyazaki
  • Photography By, Graphics [Graph Art] – Tatsuhiko Tanaka
  • Piano, Synthesizer – Masato Matsuda
  • Producer, Arranged By – Paradigm Shift


Toshio Oguri appears from From East
Ken Okada, Kazuhiro Tokieda appears from Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
Special Thanks: Shigeyoshi Kawagoe, Korg, Keiichi Itoh & Ikuhiro Matsumoto, Kim Laborotory, Mitsuo Hatano, Music Land-Key, Aquarius Studio, Roppongi Pit Inn, Sonor.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YF-7103-BD Paradigm Shift Paradigm Shift ‎(LP, Promo) Better Days YF-7103-BD Japan 1985

Paradigm Shift - Paradigm Shift listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Paradigm Shift - Paradigm Shift album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Paradigm Shift - Paradigm Shift" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Paradigm Shift - Paradigm Shift: