Bill Evans Trio - Explorations
  • Author: Bill Evans Trio
  • Album: Explorations
  • Size: 1845 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Riverside Records ‎– UCCO-9009
    Series: Jazz The Best 超限定¥1,100 –
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 11 Apr 2007
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Cool Jazz
Bill Evans Trio - Explorations

Download links

Bill Evans Trio - Explorations
MP3 version

2845 downloads at 28 mb/s
Bill Evans Trio - Explorations
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Israel
2 Haunted Heart
3 Beautiful Love (Take 2)
4 Elsa
5 Nardis
6 How Deep Is The Ocean?
7 I Wish I Knew
8 Sweet And Lovely
Bonus Tracks
9 Beautiful Love (Take 1)
10 The Boy Next Door

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Universal Music K.K.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Concord Music Group, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Concord Music Group, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Bell Sound Studios


  • Bass – Scott Lafaro
  • Design [Cover] – Ken Deardoff
  • Drums – Paul Motian
  • Engineer [Recording] – Bill Stoddard
  • Piano – Bill Evans
  • Producer, Sleeve Notes – Orrin Keepnews


Recorded at Bell Sound Studio in New York City on February 2, 1961.

Comes in jewel case with OBI & Japanese inserts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 988005 467355
  • Barcode (String): 4988005467355
  • Matrix / Runout: Logo Universal UCCO-9009 2W V
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L244
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RLP 351 Bill Evans Trio* Explorations ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Riverside Records RLP 351 US 1961
UCCO-99032 Bill Evans Trio* Explorations ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Riverside Records UCCO-99032 Japan 2014
C60 22619 002 The Bill Evans Trio Trio Bill Evans ‎(LP, Album, RE) Мелодия C60 22619 002 USSR 1985
UCCO-40024 Bill Evans Trio* Explorations ‎(CD, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Riverside Records UCCO-40024 Japan 2016
OJC-037, RLP-9351 Bill Evans Trio* Explorations ‎(LP, Album, RE) Original Jazz Classics, Riverside Records OJC-037, RLP-9351 US 2015

Bill Evans Trio - Explorations listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bill Evans Trio - Explorations album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bill Evans Trio - Explorations" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Bill Evans Trio - Explorations: