Steve & Lee - Iceberg
  • Author: Steve & Lee
  • Album: Iceberg
  • Size: 1325 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Woorell Records ‎– LU27-1003
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1980
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Steve & Lee - Iceberg

Download links

Steve & Lee - Iceberg
MP3 version

2325 downloads at 28 mb/s
Steve & Lee - Iceberg
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Dreams Of Rasputin
A2 Just Tonight
A3 Heya-Heya
A4 Rio
A5 December Love
B1 Ohh La La Baby
B2 (You Just Don't) Live For Today
B3 Iceberg
B4 Lila
B4 Bluey Blue Eyes


  • Arranged By – Steve & Lee
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Marimba [Marimbaphon], Backing Vocals – Herbert"Lee" Rudolph*
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar – Werner "Steve" Stephan*
  • Producer – Harald Steinhauer

Steve & Lee - Iceberg listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Steve & Lee - Iceberg album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Steve & Lee - Iceberg" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Steve & Lee - Iceberg: