Bing Ji Ling - So Natural
  • Author: Bing Ji Ling
  • Album: So Natural
  • Size: 1698 mb
  • Genre: Hip hop, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: RUSH! PRODUCTION ‎– DDCB-12510
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 04 Aug 2009
    Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
Bing Ji Ling - So Natural

Download links

Bing Ji Ling - So Natural
MP3 version

2698 downloads at 28 mb/s
Bing Ji Ling - So Natural
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Kathalina
2 So Natural
3 Thought Our Love Was Strong
4 June Degrees In December
5 Everyday
6 What Went Wrong
7 Be Here With You
8 Forever
9 Money In The Meter
10 Home
11 Can't Say Much
12 Where Is Your Love
13 Ain't Gonna Find Love
14 All The People (Bing Ji Ling/Tommy Guerrero) -Bonus Track


  • Written By, Co-producer, Mixed By, Vocals, Drums, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards – Quinn Luke


Bing Ji Ling - So Natural listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bing Ji Ling - So Natural album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bing Ji Ling - So Natural" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Bing Ji Ling - So Natural: