Talgevo - Live At Explosion
  • Author: Talgevo
  • Album: Live At Explosion
  • Size: 1752 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Explosion Records ‎– EXP-RO701
    Type: Flexi-disc, 8", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Stereo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: May 1985
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
Talgevo - Live At Explosion

Download links

Talgevo - Live At Explosion
MP3 version

2752 downloads at 28 mb/s
Talgevo - Live At Explosion
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Nonrelation
A2 Japan As No.1
A3 ダッチワイフ
A4 脱走
B1 フラストレーション
B2 満員パニック

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Explosion


  • Bass – Yoshitomo Tohboku
  • Drums – Osamu Ueda
  • Guitar – Jun Shigematsu
  • Vocals – Takao Ando


Talgevo's first flexi with their original vocalist, in fast punk style.

A3 - ダッチワイフ (Dutch Wife = Sex Doll, Blowup Doll)
A4 - 脱走 (Dassou = Escape)
B1 - フラストレーション (Frustration)
B2 - 満員パニック (Manin-Panic = Overcrowded Panic)

Recorded live at Explosion Kagurazaka March 5th.1985
Produced By Talgevo And Hideki Fujisawa
Engineered By Hideki Fujisawa

Talgevo - Live At Explosion listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Talgevo - Live At Explosion album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Talgevo - Live At Explosion" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Talgevo - Live At Explosion: