Various - Erosion ~エロズィオーン~
  • Author: Various
  • Album: Erosion ~エロズィオーン~
  • Size: 1712 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Spielraum ‎– SPRM-0003
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Trance, Hard Trance, Happy Hardcore, Synth-pop
Various - Erosion ~エロズィオーン~

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 〆G This Illusion (Deathmushroom Mix)
Guitar – F.E.LVocals – b
2 Marching Hollow Delusion
3 K-System Re:Union
4 〆G Exc
5 JiNG*da*LaW Dai/Rorrerai -JdL Shinthtic Trance Mix-
6 〆G & Hedonist ギル様ご乱心
7 Dars This Illusion (Blooming Bitternight Remix)


  • Artwork By [Design] – E.S.T
  • Artwork By [Illustration] – 〆G
  • Mastered By – Hedonist

Various - Erosion ~エロズィオーン~ listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Erosion ~エロズィオーン~ album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Erosion ~エロズィオーン~" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Erosion ~エロズィオーン~: