Bugseed - Memoirs LP
  • Author: Bugseed
  • Album: Memoirs LP
  • Size: 1573 mb
  • Genre: Classical
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Not On Label (Bugseed Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: File, FLAC, MP3, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 28 Dec 2013
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Instrumental, Jazzy Hip-Hop
Bugseed - Memoirs LP

Download links

Bugseed - Memoirs LP
MP3 version

2573 downloads at 28 mb/s
Bugseed - Memoirs LP
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Painted Lady
2 Beta-endorphin
3 Smokestack
4 Judgmatic
5 Studio Apartment
6 Delusion
7 Dreams Of Tomorrow
8 Stimulated Emission (Jones Fosho Rmx)
9 Ramachandran Rmx
10 Walkin' Dead
11 Fresh Breeze
12 Break Of Dawn
13 Asobi Track
Featuring – Pigeondust
14 Raws
Featuring – Ill.Sugi

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Bugseed Memoirs LP ‎(CDr, Album) Not On Label (Bugseed Self-Released) none Japan 2013

Bugseed - Memoirs LP listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bugseed - Memoirs LP album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Bugseed - Memoirs LP" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Bugseed - Memoirs LP: