U2 - October
  • Author: U2
  • Album: October
  • Size: 1784 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Island Records ‎– 25S-44, Polystar ‎– 25S-44
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Rock
U2 - October

Download links

U2 - October
MP3 version

2784 downloads at 28 mb/s
U2 - October
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Gloria 4:11
A2 I Fall Down 3:39
A3 I Threw A Brick Through A Window 4:54
A4 Rejoice 3:38
A5 Fire 3:51
B1 Tomorrow 4:39
B2 October 2:21
B3 With A Shout (Jerusalem) 4:02
B4 Stranger In A Strange Land 3:56
B5 Scarlet 2:53
B6 Is That All? 3:01

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Polystar Co.,Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Polystar Co.,Ltd.


  • Engineer – Paul Thomas
  • Producer – Steve Lillywhite

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ILPS 9680 U2 October ‎(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9680 UK 1981
CID-111 U2 October ‎(CD, Album, RE) Island Records CID-111 Canada Unknown
ISL 9680 U2 October ‎(LP, Album) Island Records ISL 9680 Canada 1981
ILPS 9680 U2 October ‎(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9680 US 1981
185652 U2 October ‎(Cass, Album) Island Records 185652 Turkey 1981


U2 - October listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the U2 - October album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "U2 - October" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at U2 - October: