Pete Lesperance - Down In It
  • Author: Pete Lesperance
  • Album: Down In It
  • Size: 1464 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Avalon ‎– MICP-10435
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Apr 2004
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock
Pete Lesperance - Down In It

Download links

Pete Lesperance - Down In It
MP3 version

2464 downloads at 28 mb/s
Pete Lesperance - Down In It
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Scars
2 Automatic
3 Down In It
4 No Sign Of Life
5 Boy Without A Clue
6 Say You Will
7 Skeleton Tree
8 Upside Down
9 Nameless
10 Life Goes On
11 Where You Want Me
12 Trouble With Pets (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.


  • Liner Notes – 平井毅


Lead guitarist for the Canadian hard rock band Harem Scarem

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 527516 004415
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MICP-10435 Pete Lesperance Down In It ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Avalon MICP-10435 Japan 2004

Pete Lesperance - Down In It listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Pete Lesperance - Down In It album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Pete Lesperance - Down In It" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Pete Lesperance - Down In It: