Hot Tuna - Final Vinyl
  • Author: Hot Tuna
  • Album: Final Vinyl
  • Size: 1344 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Non Music
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: BMG ‎– BVCM-35467
    Series: Jefferson Family Original Album Paper Sleeve Collection –
    Type: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Paper Sleeve
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 24 Sep 2008
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Blues Rock
Hot Tuna - Final Vinyl

Download links

Hot Tuna - Final Vinyl
MP3 version

2344 downloads at 28 mb/s
Hot Tuna - Final Vinyl
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hesitation Blues
Arranged By – Jack Casady, Jorma KaukonenProducer – Al SchmittWritten-By – Traditional
2 Candy Man
Written-By – Davis*
3 Keep On Truckin'
4 Water Song
Written-By – Kaukonen*
5 Day To Day Out The Window Blues
Written-By – Kaukonen*
6 Easy Now
Written-By – Kaukonen*
7 Funky # 7
Producer – Hot Tuna, Mallory EarlWritten-By – Casady*, Kaukonen*
8 Hot Jelly Roll Blues
Arranged By – Jorma KaukonenProducer – Hot Tuna, Mallory EarlWritten-By – Carter*
9 Song From The Stainless Symbal
Producer – Harry MaslinWritten-By – Kaukonen*
10 I Wish You Would
Producer – Felix PappalardiWritten-By – Arnold*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – BMG Japan, Inc.
  • Record Company – BMG Japan, Inc.


  • Art Direction – Tim Bryant
  • Bass – Jack Casady
  • Coordinator [Creative Coordiantor For Re-issue] – Asami Konno
  • Crew – Don Pearson, Howard Danchik, Jamie Howell, Michael Casady, Ron Dudley, Vinnie
  • Design – George Corsillo, Tim Bryant
  • Design [For Re-issue] – Kazuhisa Fujita
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jorma Kaukonen
  • Liner Notes – 天辰保文*
  • Management [Manager] – Bill Thompson
  • Management [Office] – Cynthia Bowman, Heidi Howell, Jacky Kaukonen, Lora Lovrien
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Other [Album Title] – Jacky Kaukonen And Pat Ieraci
  • Photography By – Roger Ressmeyer
  • Producer [Production Coordinator] – Pat Ieraci (Maurice)*
  • Product Manager [Product Director] – Takuya Matsuyama


Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue release from Hot Tuna fearuring JVC K2 24bit digital remastering. Part of 10-album Hot Tuna and Jefferson Airplane Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue series including albums "Flight Log," "Hot Tuna," "First Pull Up, Then Pull Down," "Burgers," "The Phosphorescent Rat ," "America's Choice," "Yellow Fever," "Hoppkorv," "Double Dose," and "Final Vinyl."

"Original Release: Grunt / BXL1-3357 / 1979"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988017662656
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L245
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Matrix / Runout: BVCM-35467 1A V
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XL-13357 Hot Tuna Final Vinyl ‎(LP, Comp) Grunt XL-13357 Spain 1979
WOU 357 Hot Tuna Final Vinyl ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Wounded Bird Records, Sony Music Custom Marketing Group WOU 357 US 2009
FL-13357 Hot Tuna Final Vinyl ‎(LP, Comp) Grunt Records FL-13357 Germany 1979
BXK1-3357 Hot Tuna Final Vinyl ‎(Cass, Comp) Grunt BXK1-3357 US 1979
BXS1-3357 Hot Tuna Final Vinyl ‎(8-Trk, Comp) Grunt BXS1-3357 US 1979

Hot Tuna - Final Vinyl listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Hot Tuna - Final Vinyl album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Hot Tuna - Final Vinyl" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Hot Tuna - Final Vinyl: