Zuntata - Elevator Action -Returns- V.C.O. "Cinema" Mix
  • Author: Zuntata
  • Album: Elevator Action -Returns- V.C.O. "Cinema" Mix
  • Size: 1486 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Blues
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Scitron ‎– PCCB-00186, Pony Canyon ‎– PCCB-00186
    Type: CD, Album, Stereo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Jun 1995
    Category: Electronic, Stage & Screen
    Style: Soundtrack
Zuntata - Elevator Action -Returns- V.C.O.


1 Rush Action
2 D.E.F.
3 Red After Image
4 System Down
5 Message From 1998
6 Feedback Romance
7 Colors Of Nights
8 Side By Side
9 I Can Only Think In Job
10 Break Beat
11 Blow Up
12 "Red Suit"
13 Missing Link
14 Pre Production
15 Elevator Actin '95


  • Composed By – Yasuhisa Watanabe
  • Directed By – Fuyuki Ando, Kazuhiko Endo
  • Narrator – Julian MacFarlane
  • Producer – Yoshihiro Ohno


No credited artist is listed on the cover, but all names inside the liner notes have "Zuntata" after them.

Zuntata - Elevator Action -Returns- V.C.O. "Cinema" Mix listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Zuntata - Elevator Action -Returns- V.C.O. "Cinema" Mix album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Zuntata - Elevator Action -Returns- V.C.O. "Cinema" Mix" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Zuntata - Elevator Action -Returns- V.C.O. "Cinema" Mix: