Eric Alexander Quartet - Blues At Midnight
  • Author: Eric Alexander Quartet
  • Album: Blues At Midnight
  • Size: 1678 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Venus Records ‎– VHJD-72
    Series: Venus Hyper Magnum Sound LP Collection –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, OBI w/ insert 180 gram
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 07 Aug 2013
    Category: Jazz
Eric Alexander Quartet - Blues At Midnight

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sayonara Blues
Songwriter – Horace Silver
A2 Dis Here
Songwriter – Bobby Timmons
A3 Willow Weeps For Me
Songwriter – Ann Ronell
B1 Is It You
Songwriter – Stanley Turrentine
B2 Caribe
Songwriter – Wes Montgomery
B3 Dance With Me
Songwriter – B. Wright, P. Brown
B4 St. Louis Blues
Songwriter – Traditional

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Venus Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Venus Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Venus Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Sony Music Studios, Tokyo


  • Bass – Nat Reeves
  • Design – Artplan
  • Drums – Joe Farnsworth
  • Engineer – Takashi Sasaki
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Koichi Harada
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Tetsuo Hara
  • Photography By – Ayako Nagatsuma
  • Piano – Harold Mabern
  • Producer – Tetsuo Hara
  • Producer [Assistant] – Wakana Hara
  • Tenor Saxophone – Eric Alexander


Recorded at Sony Music Studios, Tokyo on March 11 and 12, 2013.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VHC-1124 Eric Alexander Quartet Blues At Midnight ‎(CD, Album) Venus Records VHC-1124 Japan 2013

Eric Alexander Quartet - Blues At Midnight listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Eric Alexander Quartet - Blues At Midnight album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Eric Alexander Quartet - Blues At Midnight" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Eric Alexander Quartet - Blues At Midnight: