Doris Day - Doris Day
  • Author: Doris Day
  • Album: Doris Day
  • Size: 1609 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 29AP 437
    Series: Grand Prix 20 –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1977
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Easy Listening
Doris Day - Doris Day

Download links

Doris Day - Doris Day
MP3 version

2609 downloads at 28 mb/s
Doris Day - Doris Day
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) 2:05
A2 Sentimental Journey 3:43
A3 Teacher's Pet 2:36
A4 High Hopes 2:18
A5 It's Magic 3:39
A6 Close Your Eyes 3:10
A7 Love Me Or Leave Me 2:17
A8 The Very Thought Of You 2:59
A9 Bewitched 2:40
A10 Lullaby Of Broadway 2:53
B1 A Guy Is A Guy 2:41
B2 Tea For Two 3:10
B3 Everybody Loves A Lover 2:43
B4 Secret Love 3:41
B5 When I Fall In Love 2:56
B6 Pillow Talk 2:10
B7 Swinging On A Star 2:03
B8 Cuttin' Capers 2:42
B9 Shangshai 2:21
B10 If I Give My Heart To You 2:51


Comes with insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 29AP-437A1
  • Matrix / Runout: 29AP-437B2

Doris Day - Doris Day listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Doris Day - Doris Day album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Doris Day - Doris Day" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Doris Day - Doris Day: