Zebrahead - Yellow Plus
  • Author: Zebrahead
  • Album: Yellow Plus
  • Size: 1468 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Punk
Zebrahead - Yellow Plus

Download links

Zebrahead - Yellow Plus
MP3 version

2468 downloads at 28 mb/s
Zebrahead - Yellow Plus
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Check
A2 All I Need
A3 Swing
A4 Walk Away
A5 Bootylicious Vinyl
A6 Hate
A7 Mindtrip
A8 Crome
B1 Jagoff (Live)
B2 Song 10
B3 Playmate Of The Year (Live On The Craig Kilborne Show)
B4 Check
B5 The Real Me
B6 Every Rose Has It's Horn (Reprise De Poison)
B7 Walk Away


Comes in a generic white sleeve with sticker denoting title.
Released as a Japanese Bootleg for one of Zebrahead's many Japanese tours.

A1-B2 = Yellow Album
B3 = "Craig Kilborne Show" Live Version
B4-B7 = Unreleased "Live At The End"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): AE 32367/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): AE 32368/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DD0129 Zebrahead Zebrahead ‎(CD, Album, Ori) Doctor Dream Records DD0129 US 1998
DD0129 Zebrahead Zebrahead ‎(CD, Album, RP) Doctor Dream Records DD0129 US 1998

Zebrahead - Yellow Plus listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Zebrahead - Yellow Plus album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Zebrahead - Yellow Plus" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Zebrahead - Yellow Plus: