Yohio - Break The Border
  • Author: Yohio
  • Album: Break The Border
  • Size: 1467 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Thunderball667 ‎– UICN-1031, Universal Music ‎– UICN-1031
    Type: CD, Album, SHM
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 26 Jun 2013
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock
Yohio - Break The Border

Download links

Yohio - Break The Border
MP3 version

2467 downloads at 28 mb/s
Yohio - Break The Border
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 2013 -終わりの始まり-
2 My Murderous Urge
3 Revolution
4 二人のストーリー
5 サクラ、散ル
6 Innocence
7 Last Kiss
8 On The Verge
9 Rain ~雨に濡れた景色~
10 Timescape
11 Aggressive Beauty
12 Break The Border

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
060253735063 Yohio Break The Border ‎(CD, Album) Ninetone Records, Universal Music AB 060253735063 Sweden 2013
NRCD121, 060253745694 Yohio Break The Border ‎(CD, Album, Pla) Ninetone Records, Universal Music AB NRCD121, 060253745694 Sweden 2013
UICN-9011 Yohio Break The Border ‎(CD, Album, SHM + DVD, Ltd) Thunderball667, Universal Music UICN-9011 Japan 2013

Yohio - Break The Border listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Yohio - Break The Border album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Yohio - Break The Border" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Yohio - Break The Border: