Garfunkel - Angel Clare
  • Author: Garfunkel
  • Album: Angel Clare
  • Size: 1555 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Union ‎– TD-1704
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Rock
    Style: Folk Rock
Garfunkel - Angel Clare

Download links

Garfunkel - Angel Clare
MP3 version

2555 downloads at 28 mb/s
Garfunkel - Angel Clare
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Travelling Boy 5:00
A2 Down In The Willow Garden 4:03
A3 I Shall Sing 3:36
A4 Old Man 3:24
A5 Feuilles-Oh / Do Space Men Pass Dead Souls On Their Way To The Moon? 3:09
B1 All I Know 3:46
B2 Mary Was An Only Child 3:28
B3 Woyaya 3:18
B4 Barbara Allen 5:25
B5 Another Lullaby 3:32


  • Bass – Joe Osborn
  • Drums – Hal Blaine, Jim Gordon
  • Engineer – Roy Halee
  • Guitar – Dean Parks, Larry Carlton, Louie Shelton
  • Keyboards – Larry Knechtel, Michael Omartian
  • Recorded By – Mark Friedman
  • Strings – Ernie Freeman, Jimmy Haskell*, Peter Matz

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KC 31474 Garfunkel* Angel Clare ‎(LP, Album) Columbia KC 31474 US 1973
28DP-1043 Garfunkel* Angel Clare ‎(CD, Album) CBS/Sony 28DP-1043 Japan 1987
CQ 31474 Garfunkel* Angel Clare ‎(LP, Album, Quad) Columbia CQ 31474 US 1973
CBS 32076 Garfunkel* Angel Clare ‎(LP, Album, RE) CBS CBS 32076 Spain 1984
S 69021 Garfunkel* Angel Clare ‎(LP, Album) CBS S 69021 Spain 1973

Garfunkel - Angel Clare listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Garfunkel - Angel Clare album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Garfunkel - Angel Clare" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Garfunkel - Angel Clare: