Lindsey Buckingham - Village Recorder Demos
  • Author: Lindsey Buckingham
  • Album: Village Recorder Demos
  • Size: 1703 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Project Zip ‎– PJZ-318, MCD / Pickwick Music ‎– PJZ-318
    Type: CDr, Compilation, Unofficial Release
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
Lindsey Buckingham - Village Recorder Demos


1 Try For The Sun (Cassette Demo) 2:14
2 Try For The Sun 3:37
3 She Smiled Sweetly 2:59
4 Someone's Gotta Change Your Mind 4:33
5 Deep Dense (Cassette Demo) 2:40
6 Deep Dense (Track 1) 4:37
7 My Little Demon (Guitars) 3:33
8 Given Thing (Demo 1) 3:23
9 Steve's Riff (Cassette Demo) 1:18
10 Steve's Riff (Track) 3:40
11 Deep Dense (Track 2) 4:10
12 My Little Demon (Track) 3:19
13 Down On Rodeo (Demo) 3:23
14 Down On Rodeo (Track) 3:49
15 Blue Turns To Grey 4:23
16 Given Thing (Demo 2) 1:50


Demos recorded at The Village Recorder in 1995 for the unreleased "Gift of Screws" solo album intended for a late 1990s release. To Try For The Sun, Someone's Gotta Change Your Mind, and Down On Rodeo were released on his 2006 album Under The Skin, My Little Demon was recorded live and released on The Dance, She Smiled Sweetly was released on his 2011 album Seeds We Sow, and the remaining tracks remain officially unreleased.

Lindsey Buckingham - Village Recorder Demos listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lindsey Buckingham - Village Recorder Demos album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Lindsey Buckingham - Village Recorder Demos" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Lindsey Buckingham - Village Recorder Demos: