Vow Wow - Mountain Top
  • Author: Vow Wow
  • Album: Mountain Top
  • Size: 1276 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Eastworld ‎– TOCT-11129
    Type: CD, Album, Remastered
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Vow Wow - Mountain Top

Download links

Vow Wow - Mountain Top
MP3 version

2276 downloads at 28 mb/s
Vow Wow - Mountain Top
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Mountain Top
2 In The Beginning
3 Black Out
4 Move To The Music
5 Love Someone
6 Three Children
7 Speed
8 Love Lies
9 In The Night
10 So Far, So Good
11 I've Thrown It All Away
12 The Chosen Few
13 I Want You
14 Tell Me
15 I'm Gonna Sing The Blues

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988006 207462

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TOCT-5656 Vow Wow Mountain Top ‎(CD, Album) Eastworld TOCT-5656 Japan 1990

Vow Wow - Mountain Top listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Vow Wow - Mountain Top album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Vow Wow - Mountain Top" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Vow Wow - Mountain Top: