Various - ヲタStraght Line -Extra Edition 2-
  • Author: Various
  • Album: ヲタStraght Line -Extra Edition 2-
  • Size: 1459 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Black Label Records ‎– BLCD-27
    Type: CDr, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 30 Apr 2012
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Hardcore, Happy Hardcore
Various - ヲタStraght Line -Extra Edition 2-


1 Richiter Funky Android 2012
2 Longfi Pumpin' Twelve Sister
3 Longfi Get Back Crab Mix
4 Chefoba Is It Alright, Indeed?
5 *nyo* ゆずれない何か
6 Richiter & Longfi Ban2 Funky vs Bouncy 2012
7 Tsukemen Master Fly High!!
8 Muzik Servant Rina Core
9 Muzik Servant Da Lovez Trax
10 DJ Sharpnel きょうの5の3


  • Design, Producer – Muzik Servant

Various - ヲタStraght Line -Extra Edition 2- listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - ヲタStraght Line -Extra Edition 2- album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - ヲタStraght Line -Extra Edition 2-" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - ヲタStraght Line -Extra Edition 2-: