Minds Continue / Discord - Split Tape
  • Author: Minds Continue
  • Album: Split Tape
  • Size: 1816 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Nunarecord ‎– none
    Type: Cassette
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk
Minds Continue / Discord  - Split Tape

Download links

Minds Continue - Split Tape
MP3 version

2816 downloads at 28 mb/s
Minds Continue - Split Tape
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Minds Continue Coexistence
A2 Minds Continue Real Liberation
A3 Minds Continue For Aught I Care
A4 Minds Continue Inverse Propotion
A5 Minds Continue No Control
B1 Discord Shit Is Valueless Atonement
B2 Discord Water Of The Life
B3 Discord Never Again
B4 Discord Victim
B5 Discord A War Scar
B6 Discord No Security


  • Bass [Ba] – Kanno (tracks: A1 to A5), Teru (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Drums [Dr] – Kee (tracks: A1 to A5), Matsu* (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Guitar [Gu] – Hosikawa (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Guitar [Gu], Vocals [Vo] – Youichi (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Vocals [Vo] – Tsukui (tracks: A1 to A5)


Issued in special cardboard package with embedded insert.

Minds Continue / Discord - Split Tape listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Minds Continue / Discord - Split Tape album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Minds Continue / Discord - Split Tape" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Minds Continue / Discord - Split Tape: