Various - Now I'm Home
  • Author: Various
  • Album: Now I'm Home
  • Size: 1322 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Soap Records ‎– COCY-78465
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
Various - Now I'm Home

Download links

Various - Now I'm Home
MP3 version

2322 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Now I'm Home
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Eggstone Against The Sun
2 This Perfect Day I’m In Love
3 The Wannadies Things That I Would Love To Have Undone
4 Cinnamon Me As Helen Of Troy
5 Scents Your Favourite Records
6 Eggstone My Trumpets
7 The Wannadies Lee Remick
8 Easy Listen To The Bells
9 Eggstone Anaesthesia
10 This Perfect Day Whole Wide World
11 Cam Heaven's Lost
12 Whipped Cream Observatory Crest
13 The Wannadies Love In June
14 This Perfect Day Nothing Lasts


Japanese release with extra lyric booklet and obi.

P & C MNW Records Group AB 1995
Text on CD reads 'Made in Japan by Nippon Columbia Co. Ltd.'

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SNAP 18 Various Now I'm Home ‎(CD, Comp) Soap Records SNAP 18 Sweden 1995

Various - Now I'm Home listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Now I'm Home album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Now I'm Home" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Now I'm Home: