Art Pepper - Surf Ride
  • Author: Art Pepper
  • Album: Surf Ride
  • Size: 1295 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Savoy Records ‎– SV 0115
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Jazz
Art Pepper - Surf Ride

Download links

Art Pepper - Surf Ride
MP3 version

2295 downloads at 28 mb/s
Art Pepper - Surf Ride
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Tickle Toe
2 Chili Pepper
3 Susie The Poodle
4 Brown Gold
5 Holiday Flight
6 Surf Ride
7 Straight Life
8 Cinnamon
9 Thyme Time
10 The Way You Look Tonight
11 Nutmeg
12 Art's Oregano


  • Alto Saxophone – Art Pepper
  • Double Bass – Bob Whitlock, Joe Mondragon, Monte Budwig*
  • Drums – Bobby White, Larry Bunker
  • Piano – Claude Williamson, Hampton Hawes, Russ Freeman

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MG 12089 Art Pepper Surf Ride ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Savoy Records MG 12089 US 1956
240E 6826 Art Pepper Surf Ride (Master Takes) ‎(CD, Comp, Mono) Savoy Records 240E 6826 Japan 1989
WAJ-70099 Art Pepper Surf Ride ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Arista WAJ-70099 Japan Unknown
SV-0115 Art Pepper Surf Ride ‎(CD, Album, Mono) Savoy Records SV-0115 US 1991
CY-78819 Art Pepper Surf Ride +4 ‎(CD, Comp, RE, RM, Ltd) Savoy Jazz CY-78819 Japan 1994

Art Pepper - Surf Ride listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Art Pepper - Surf Ride album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Art Pepper - Surf Ride" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Art Pepper - Surf Ride: