Shakeout - Dissonance
  • Author: Shakeout
  • Album: Dissonance
  • Size: 1506 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Planet Records ‎– PLP 018
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Orange
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Rock
    Style: Psychobilly
Shakeout - Dissonance

Download links

Shakeout - Dissonance
MP3 version

2506 downloads at 28 mb/s
Shakeout - Dissonance
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Breakin' Loose
A2 One Night Man
A3 (It's A) Jungle
A4 Migraine
A5 A Cat Like Me
A6 Napier Blues
A7 Heaven Bound
B1 Beige
B2 Dead Men (Tell No Tales)
B3 Whatcha Gonna Do ?
B4 Rattle Snake
B5 Sleeping With The Enemy
B6 Devils Lair
B7 Call Me


  • Backing Vocals – Paul Scoulding, Rich Scoulding, Shane Hubbard
  • Bass – Rich Scoulding
  • Drums – Shane Hubbard
  • Engineer – Richard Hammerton
  • Guitar – Paul Scoulding
  • Producer – Richard Hammerton
  • Vocals – Marty Scoulding

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PLP 018 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PLP 018 B1


Shakeout - Dissonance listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Shakeout - Dissonance album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Shakeout - Dissonance" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Shakeout - Dissonance: