Kansas - Closet Chronicles
  • Author: Kansas
  • Album: Closet Chronicles
  • Size: 1882 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Blue Cafe ‎– Blue Cafe-68A/B
    Type: CDr, Unofficial Release
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Rock
    Style: Prog Rock
Kansas  - Closet Chronicles

Download links

Kansas - Closet Chronicles
MP3 version

2882 downloads at 28 mb/s
Kansas - Closet Chronicles
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Paradox
2 The Spider
3 Portrait (He Knew)
4 Closet Chronicles
5 Lightning's Hand
6 Sparks Of The Tempest
7 Nobody's Home
8 Hopelessly Human
9 Another Slant


  • Bass, Other [Autogyro] – Dave Hope
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Other [Bamis Bow Pedal] – Rich Williams
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Clavinet, Synthesizer, Percussion, Other [Rinauldo Whistling Machine] – Kerry Livgren
  • Organ, Piano, Celesta, Synthesizer, Vocals, Percussion, Other [Vibes, Peabody Chromatic Inverter] – Steve Walsh
  • Percussion [Chimes, Chain-driven Gong], Drums, Timpani – Phil Ehart
  • Violin, Viola, Vocals, Other [Faucon Lap Cello] – Robby Steinhardt


Studio sessions for the Point Of Know Return album, recorded Summer 1977

Kansas - Closet Chronicles listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Kansas - Closet Chronicles album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Kansas - Closet Chronicles" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Kansas - Closet Chronicles: