Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation
  • Author: Loleatta Holloway
  • Album: Love Sensation
  • Size: 1360 mb
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Salsoul Records ‎– RPL-8038, RVC Corporation ‎– RPL-8038
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Disco
Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation

Download links

Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation
MP3 version

2360 downloads at 28 mb/s
Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love Sensation
Arranged By – Norman HarrisMixed By – Tom MoultonProducer – Dan Hartman
A2 Long Hard Climb To Love
Producer, Arranged By – Norman Harris
A3 Short End Of The Stick
Producer, Arranged By – Bobby Womack, Patrick Moten
A4 I've Been Loving You Too Long
Arranged By – Tom WashingtonProducer – Floyd Smith
B1 Two Became A Crowd
Producer, Arranged By – Norman Harris
B2 Dance What'cha Wanna
Producer, Arranged By – Bobby Womack, Patrick Moten
B3 My Way
Producer, Arranged By – Bobby Womack, Patrick Moten
B4 I'll Be Standing There
Arranged By – Norman HarrisProducer – Norman Harris, Ron Tyson


  • Backing Vocals – Barbara Ingram, Blanche Napolean*, Bobby Womack, Carla Benson, Dan Hartman, Evette Benton, Madeline Strickland, Patrick Moten, The Waters
  • Bass – Anthony Willis, Dan Hartman, Gordon Edwards, Jimmy Williams
  • Congas – David Cruse, Larry Washington, Ron Tyson
  • Drums – Brian Brake, Keith Benson, Roger Hawkins, Steve Gadd
  • Engineer [Mixing] – Arthur Stoppe, Bob Blank
  • Engineer [Recording] – Bob Blank, Carl Paruolo, Dan Hartman, Steve Melton
  • Executive Producer – Joe Cayre, Stan Cayre, Ken Cayre
  • Guitar – Bobby Womack, Eric Gale, Norman Harris, Phil Houghton, T.J. Tindall*
  • Horns – Muscle Shoals Horns
  • Keyboards – Cotton Kent*, Dan Hartman, Eugene Curry, Patrick Moten, Richard Tee
  • Mastered By – José Rodriguez
  • Percussion – Dan Hartman
  • Strings – Don Renaldo And His Strings And Horns*, Patrick Moten And His Strings And Horns
  • Timbales – Jimmy Maelen


Recorded at Sigma Sound Studios, the Schoolhouse, Blank Tape Studios, Muscle Shoals Sound Studios, Universal Recording Corp.
Mixed at Sigma Sound Studios, Blank Tape Studios
Mastered at Sterling Sound, Inc.

Manufactured by RVC Corporation, Tokyo, Japan from master recordings owned or controlled by Salsoul Records.
Originally released on Gold Mind Records in 1980.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GA 9506 Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation ‎(LP, Album) Gold Mind Records GA 9506 US 1980
OTLCD-5013 Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Octave Lab OTLCD-5013 Japan 2012
5300102 Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation ‎(CD, Album) CNR Music 5300102 Netherlands 1996
ARC 12001-2 Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation ‎(CD, Album) CNR Music ARC 12001-2 Germany 1996
20-1012-2 Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation ‎(CD, Album, RE) Salsoul Records 20-1012-2 US 1993

Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation: