Masaru Imada Quartet - Now!
  • Author: Masaru Imada Quartet
  • Album: Now!
  • Size: 1890 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Three Blind Mice ‎– TBM-42
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Modal, Free Improvisation, Post Bop
Masaru Imada Quartet - Now!

Download links

Masaru Imada Quartet - Now!
MP3 version

2890 downloads at 28 mb/s
Masaru Imada Quartet - Now!
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Nostalgia 10:09
A2 Alter 8:41
B1 Gehi Dorian 9:56
B2 The Shadow Of The Castle 9:49

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Recorded At – Aoi Studio – August 10 & 11, 1970


  • Bass – Takashi Mizuhashi
  • Drums – Masahiko Ozu
  • Engineer – Yoshihiko Kannari
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Kenji Kurota
  • Executive-Producer – Yoshiaki Uozu
  • Liner Notes – Shoichi Yui
  • Photography By, Design [Cover] – Tsutomu Nishizawa*
  • Piano – Masaru Imada
  • Producer – Takeshi Fujii
  • Producer [Associate] – Kazumitsu Saga
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Ichiro Mimori


Recorded August 10 & 11, 1970 at AOI Studio, Tokyo. Originally released in 1970, TBM-2. This release is 2nd pressing with different cover and catalog number. Comes with obi and 2 little booklets with both English and Japanese.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TBM-2 Masaru Imada Quartet Now!! ‎(LP, Album) Three Blind Mice TBM-2 Japan 1970
THCD-301, DQCP-5249, TBM-2 Masaru Imada Quartet Now!! ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Think! Records, CS Record, Three Blind Mice THCD-301, DQCP-5249, TBM-2 Japan 2014
MHCP 10043, TBM-2 Masaru Imada Quartet Now!! ‎(SACD, Hybrid, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Three Blind Mice, Three Blind Mice MHCP 10043, TBM-2 Japan 2007
TBM-2 Masaru Imada Quartet Now!! ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Three Blind Mice TBM-2 Japan 1995

Masaru Imada Quartet - Now! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Masaru Imada Quartet - Now! album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Masaru Imada Quartet - Now!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Masaru Imada Quartet - Now!: