Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together
  • Author: Kaiser Chiefs
  • Album: Stay Together
  • Size: 1449 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Fiction Records ‎– HSU-10090, Caroline International ‎– HSU-10090, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited ‎– HSU-10090
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 07 Oct 2016
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together

Download links

Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together
MP3 version

2449 downloads at 28 mb/s
Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 We Stay Together
2 Hole In My Soul
3 Parachute
4 Good Clean Fun
5 Why Do You Do It To Me?
6 Indoor Firework
7 Press Rewind
8 Happen In A Heartbeat
9 High Society
10 Sunday Morning
11 Still Waiting

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kaiser Chiefs
  • Copyright (c) – Kaiser Chiefs
  • Licensed To – Caroline International

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4582214515069
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TOGETHER1 Kaiser Chiefs Stay Together ‎(CD, Album) Fiction Records TOGETHER1 UK & Europe 2016
TOGETHER2, none Kaiser Chiefs Stay Together ‎(2xLP, Album) Caroline International, Fiction Records TOGETHER2, none UK & Europe 2016

Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together: