Authentic - Kill The Germs EP
  • Author: Authentic
  • Album: Kill The Germs EP
  • Size: 1417 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Classical
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Skunk Gelato ‎– Skunk Gelato 001
    Type: CDr, EP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
    Style: Abstract
Authentic - Kill The Germs EP

Download links

Authentic - Kill The Germs EP
MP3 version

2417 downloads at 28 mb/s
Authentic - Kill The Germs EP
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Symphony Of Migrant
Rap [Featuring] – Nejel Mongrel
3 10A Ward
4 Motel
5 Life Is Curious
6 A Man In A Painting
Rap [Featuring] – Double Tongue, Nejel Mongrel
7 Witch
8 Eleven Clouds
9 Outro
10 The World After I Die Inst.
11 Dominance Relation
12 Dokuhaku Authentic Remix


  • Mixed By, Producer, Recorded By, Scratches – Authentic


Tracks 10 to 12 are CD only.

Authentic - Kill The Germs EP listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Authentic - Kill The Germs EP album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Authentic - Kill The Germs EP" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Authentic - Kill The Germs EP: