Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies
  • Author: Taeko Ohnuki
  • Album: Grey Skies
  • Size: 1624 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Panam ‎– GW-4106
    Series: The Meiban Series –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Jazz, Rock, Pop
    Style: Fusion, Classic Rock
Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies

Download links

Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies
MP3 version

2624 downloads at 28 mb/s
Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 時の始まり 3:53
A2 約束 3:48
A3 One's Love 3:55
A4 午后の休息 4:15
A5 愛は幻 4:47
B1 Wander Lust 3:03
B2 3:53
B3 いつでも そばに 4:07
B4 When I Met The Grey Sky 5:49
B5 Breakin' Blue 5:36

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Crown Record Co., Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Haruomi Hosono (tracks: A3, B2), Makoto Yano (tracks: B4), Ryuichi Sakamoto (tracks: B1, B5), Taeko Ohnuki
  • Guitar – Haruomi Hosono (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Keyboards – Ryuichi Sakamoto


Debut solo album. 1984 repress with neon green obi on the top. Part of the "Meiban Series". Also includes insert with lyrics.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GW-4023 Taeko Ohnuki Grey Skies ‎(LP, Album) Panam GW-4023 Japan 1976
CRCP-140 Taeko Ohnuki Grey Skies ‎(CD, Album, RE) Panam CRCP-140 Japan 1995
GW-4023 Taeko Ohnuki Grey Skies ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Panam GW-4023 Japan 1976

Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies: