Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection
  • Author: Andrew W.K.
  • Album: Premium Collection
  • Size: 1618 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Universal Music ‎– UICE-1144/5
    Type: CD, Compilation CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 26 Nov 2008
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Nu Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Synth-pop, J-pop, Pop Rock, Novelty
Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection

Download links

Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection
MP3 version

2618 downloads at 28 mb/s
Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Very Best So Far
1 You Will Remember Tonight
2 It's Time To Party
3 We Want Fun
4 Tear It Up
5 One Brother
6 Victory Strikes Again
7 Long Live The Party
8 Party Hard
9 Party Till You Puke
10 Never Let Down
11 She Is Beautiful
12 Not Going To Bed
13 Totally Stupid
14 Fun Night
15 Ready To Die
16 The Moving Room
17 I Love NYC
18 I Get Wet
19 Party (You Shout!)
The Japan Covers
1 Kiseki
Performer [Originally Performed By] – GReeeeN
2 Giroppon
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Nezumi Senpai
3 羞恥心
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Shuchishin
4 リンダ リンダ
Performer [Originally Performed By] – The Blue Hearts
5 小さな恋のうた (Little Love Song)
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Mongol800
6 学園天国
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Finger 5
7 Runner
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Bakufu-Slump
8 モニカ
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Koji Kikkawa
9 ボヘミアン
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Katsuragi Yuki*
10 ラヴ・イズ・オーヴァー
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Ouyang Fei Fei
11 My First Kiss
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Hi-Standard
12 哀 戦士
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Daisuke Inoue
13 島唄
Performer [Originally Performed By] – The Boom
14 スリル
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Tomoyasu Hotei


  • Executive Producer – Steev Mike
  • Performer – Andrew W.K.


2-CD set featuring both Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection - The Very Best So Far and Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection - The Japan Covers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988005 534996
  • Matrix / Runout (CD-1): UICE-1143-2
  • Matrix / Runout (CD-2): UICE-1142-2

Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Andrew W.K. - Premium Collection: