Sono Mari - まりちゃんとあなたの夜
  • Author: Sono Mari
  • Album: まりちゃんとあなたの夜
  • Size: 1506 mb
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Polydor ‎– SMR-3013
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: May 1968
    Category: Pop
Sono Mari - まりちゃんとあなたの夜

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 愛情 3:02
A2 夜があるかぎり
Music By – 中村泰士*
A3 何んでもないわ 3:00
A4 何も云わないで 2:29
A5 夢は夜ひらく
Lyrics By – 富田清吾*, 中村泰士*Music By – 曽根幸明*
A6 嘘でもうれしい 1:47
A7 忘れっこなしよ
Lyrics By – 佐藤浩*Lyrics By [Additional] – 水木かおる*Music By – 萩原哲晶*
A8 やさしい雨 2:45
B1 愛は惜しみなく
Lyrics By – 川内康範*
B2 逢いたくて逢いたくて 2:36
B3 一人で踊るブルース
Lyrics By – 水木かおる*Music By – 藤原秀行*
B4 誓ってほしい
Lyrics By – 川内康範*
B5 つれてって 2:33
B6 あなたとなら 2:18
B7 帰りたくないの 2:31
B8 愛情 3:24

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nippon Grammophon Co., Ltd.


  • Arranged By – 宮川泰* (tracks: A3, A4, A8, B4, B5, B7), 森岡賢一郎* (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B1 to B3, B8)
  • Lyrics By – 安井かずみ* (tracks: A3, A4, A8, B7), なかにし・礼* (tracks: A1, A2, A6, B8), 岩谷時子* (tracks: B2, B5, B6)
  • Music By – 宮川泰* (tracks: A3, A4, A8 to B2, B4, B5, B7), 平尾昌晃* (tracks: A1, A6, B8)
  • Orchestra – ポリドール・オーケストラ*
  • Vocals [唄], Narrator – 園まり*


Gatefold sleeve with bound-in booklet of photos and lyrics.

Sono Mari - まりちゃんとあなたの夜 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sono Mari - まりちゃんとあなたの夜 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sono Mari - まりちゃんとあなたの夜" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Sono Mari - まりちゃんとあなたの夜: