Yosui Inoue - Every Night
  • Author: Yosui Inoue
  • Album: Every Night
  • Size: 1483 mb
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: For Life Music Entertainment ‎– 28K-12
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 05 Dec 1980
    Category: Pop
Yosui Inoue - Every Night

Download links

Yosui Inoue - Every Night
MP3 version

2483 downloads at 28 mb/s
Yosui Inoue - Every Night
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Sanakanda
A2 Crazy Love
A3 Seken-jin de Go
A4 Winter Wind
A5 Hachigatsu no Kyūka
B1 Every Night
B2 Kotae wa Understand
B3 I yai yai
B4 Pool ni Oyogu Salmon
B5 Sora wa Blue Angel

Yosui Inoue - Every Night listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Yosui Inoue - Every Night album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Yosui Inoue - Every Night" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Yosui Inoue - Every Night: