Mahalia Jackson - Gold Disc
  • Author: Mahalia Jackson
  • Album: Gold Disc
  • Size: 1896 mb
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: CBS/Sony ‎– SOPN-24
    Series: Gold Disc –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1974
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Folk, Gospel
Mahalia Jackson - Gold Disc

Download links

Mahalia Jackson - Gold Disc
MP3 version

2896 downloads at 28 mb/s
Mahalia Jackson - Gold Disc
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho 2:30
A2 Danny Boy 3:12
A3 The Green Leaves Of Summer 3:35
A4 Move On Up A Little Higher 6:07
A5 Summer Time - Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 6:39
A6 Onward, Christian Soldiers 2:51
A7 When The Saints Go Marching In 4:01
B1 Down By The Riverside 3:30
B2 I Believe 3:05
B3 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 3:48
B4 Abraham, Martin And John 4:54
B5 Deep River 3:59
B6 We Shall Overcome 2:44
B7 The Lord's Prayer 3:46


Gold Foil Gatefold Cover
With Obi, Insert Pages. Gold Disc Inner Sleeve

Mahalia Jackson - Gold Disc listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mahalia Jackson - Gold Disc album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mahalia Jackson - Gold Disc" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Mahalia Jackson - Gold Disc: