Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out
  • Author: Frida Sundemo
  • Album: Dear, Let It Out
  • Size: 1517 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Victor ‎– VICP-64847
    Type: CD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 23 Jun 2010
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Vocal, Synth-pop
Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out

Download links

Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out
MP3 version

2517 downloads at 28 mb/s
Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Was Surrounded
2 Towers
3 Drops
4 I Am Not Aware
5 Ready, Steady, Go
6 Dear, Let It Out
7 Plastic Garden
8 Played With Lions
9 Me And My Square
10 Queen Of The Road
11 Everything Has Changed
12 Shine On My Chair
13 Try Me
14 Marching Song
15 I Try To Figure Out
16 Clear To Me
17 Drops (Bermei.Inazawa Remix)
Remix – Bermei.Inazawa

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.


Tracks 16 & 17 are bonus tracks for the Japanese release only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 4 988002 597550
  • Barcode (scanned): 4988002597550
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L245
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Matrix / Runout: VICP-64847-1 1A V
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Frida Sundemo Dear, Let It Out ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Victor Entertainment, Inc. none Japan 2010

Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out: