AFI - Crash Love
  • Author: AFI
  • Album: Crash Love
  • Size: 1815 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Interscope Records ‎– UICS-1188, DGC ‎– UICS-1188, Universal International ‎– UICS-1188
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: Sep 2009
    Category: Rock
AFI - Crash Love

Download links

AFI - Crash Love
MP3 version

2815 downloads at 28 mb/s
AFI - Crash Love
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Torch Song
2 Beautiful Thieves
3 End Transmission
4 Too Shy To Scream
5 Veronica Sawyer Smokes
6 Okay, I Feel Better Now
7 Medicate
8 I Was Trying Very Hard To Be Here
9 Sacrilege
10 Darling, I Want To Destroy You
11 Cold Hands
12 It Was Mine
13 Carcinogen Crush
14 Ether
15 Miss Murder
Featuring – Kyosuke Himuro


Japanese version includes three bonus tracks. Also included is an extra 16 page booklet with the Japanese translation of the front insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005560162

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0013388-02, B0013388-72 AFI Crash Love ‎(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Interscope Records, DGC B0013388-02, B0013388-72 US 2009
0602527172170 AFI Crash Love ‎(CD, Album) Interscope Records, DGC 0602527172170 UK & Europe 2009
2717223 AFI Crash Love ‎(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Interscope Records, DGC 2717223 Australia 2009
0602527365671 AFI Crash Love ‎(CD, Album) Interscope Records, DGC 0602527365671 Poland 2009
B0013391-01 AFI Crash Love ‎(LP, Album, 180) Interscope Records, DGC B0013391-01 US 2009


AFI - Crash Love listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the AFI - Crash Love album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "AFI - Crash Love" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at AFI - Crash Love: