Cherish - II(セカンド)アルバム
  • Author: Cherish
  • Album: II(セカンド)アルバム
  • Size: 1420 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Victor ‎– SF-1022
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1972
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Kayōkyoku, Soft Rock
Cherish  - II(セカンド)アルバム

Download links

Cherish - II(セカンド)アルバム
MP3 version

2420 downloads at 28 mb/s
Cherish - II(セカンド)アルバム
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 出逢い
A2 君が好きだから
A3 愛のデュエット
A4 草ぶきの家
A5 雨に消えた二人
A6 初恋の日は枯葉のように
B1 だからわたしは北国へ
B2 一日の終わり
B3 めぐり逢い
B4 すぎし恋
B5 雨あがり
B6 最后のうた


Gatefold Cover with Obi.

Cherish - II(セカンド)アルバム listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Cherish - II(セカンド)アルバム album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Cherish - II(セカンド)アルバム" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Cherish - II(セカンド)アルバム: