Cold Sweat - Break Out
  • Author: Cold Sweat
  • Album: Break Out
  • Size: 1550 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: MCA Records ‎– WMC5-174
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 25 Aug 1990
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
Cold Sweat  - Break Out

Download links

Cold Sweat - Break Out
MP3 version

2550 downloads at 28 mb/s
Cold Sweat - Break Out
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Four On The Floor
2 Cryin' Shame
3 Lovestruck
4 Waiting In Vain
5 Take This Heart Of Mine
6 Killing Floor
7 Riviera/Long Way Down
8 Let's Make Love Tonight
9 Fistful Of Money
10 Jump The Gun
11 I Just Want To Make Love To You

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – WEA Music K.K.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988053 601749
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988053601749
  • Matrix / Runout: WMC5-174 P01
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCA-6410 Cold Sweat Break Out ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-6410 US 1990
MCAD-6410 Cold Sweat Break Out ‎(CD, Album) MCA Records MCAD-6410 US 1990
9031-72023-2 Cold Sweat Break Out ‎(CD) MCA Records 9031-72023-2 Germany 1990
5022 Cold Sweat Break Out ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Peacock 5022 Unknown
9031-72023-2 Cold Sweat Break Out ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) MCA Records 9031-72023-2 Russia Unknown

Cold Sweat - Break Out listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Cold Sweat - Break Out album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Cold Sweat - Break Out" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Cold Sweat - Break Out: