Wax - American English
  • Author: Wax
  • Album: American English
  • Size: 1410 mb
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: RCA ‎– BVCP-2093
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 23 Sep 1992
    Category: Pop
Wax  - American English

Download links

Wax - American English
MP3 version

2410 downloads at 28 mb/s
Wax - American English
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 American English
2 In Some Other World
3 Ready Or Not
4 Call It Destiny
5 Bridge To Your Heart
6 Share The Glory
7 Alright Tonight
8 The Promise
9 Heaven In Her Bed
10 Bug In The Machine

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – BMG Victor Inc.
  • Record Company – BMG Victor Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Music

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL 71430 Wax American English ‎(LP, Album) RCA PL 71430 Europe 1987
6770-2-R Wax U. K.* American English ‎(CD, Album) RCA, BMG 6770-2-R US 1988
RPL-8383 Wax American English ‎(LP, Album) RCA RPL-8383 Japan 1987
R32P-1124 Wax American English ‎(CD, Album) RCA R32P-1124 Japan 1987
6770-1-R Wax U. K.* American English ‎(LP, Album) RCA 6770-1-R US 1988

Wax - American English listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Wax - American English album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Wax - American English" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Wax - American English: