Boris - Noise
  • Author: Boris
  • Album: Noise
  • Size: 1514 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Daymare Recordings ‎– DYMV-994
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, 180g
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 18 Jun 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
Boris  - Noise

Download links

Boris - Noise
MP3 version

2514 downloads at 28 mb/s
Boris - Noise
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 黒猫メロディ 6:40
A2 Vanilla 4:15
B1 あの人たち 5:49
B2 6:12
B3 太陽のバカ 3:35
C Angel 18:42
D1 Quicksilver 9:51
D2 シエスタ 2:51

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Disk Union


  • Art Direction, Design – Ryo Matsuura
  • Management – Tadashi Hamada
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Souichirou Nakamura
  • Producer – Shinobu Narita
  • Producer, Songwriter, Written-By – Boris
  • Recorded By, Design – Fangsanalsatan*
  • Vocals, Drums, Percussion – Atsuo
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Takeshi
  • Vocals, Guitar, Effects [Echo] – Wata


Gatefold with OBI strip.
Ltd. to 600 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988044011250

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SH-121 Boris Noise ‎(2xLP, Album) Sargent House SH-121 US 2014
NFCD-27364/B Boris Noise ‎(2xCD, Album) Tearbridge Records NFCD-27364/B Japan 2014
SH-121 Boris Noise ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Sargent House SH-121 US 2014
none Boris Noise ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Sargent House none US 2014
SH-120 Boris Noise ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Sargent House SH-120 US 2014


Boris - Noise listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Boris - Noise album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Boris - Noise" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Boris - Noise: