Aerosmith - Rocks Zürich
  • Author: Aerosmith
  • Album: Rocks Zürich
  • Size: 1579 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Zodiac ‎– ZODIAC 088
    Type: CD, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: Oct 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
Aerosmith - Rocks Zürich

Download links

Aerosmith - Rocks Zürich
MP3 version

2579 downloads at 28 mb/s
Aerosmith - Rocks Zürich
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Intro
2 Mama Kin
3 Write Me A Letter
4 S.O.S. (Too Bad)
5 Lick And A Promise
6 Big Ten Inch Record
7 Sweet Emotion
8 Rats In The Cellar
9 Dream On
10 Lord Of The Thighs
11 Last Child
12 Walk This Way
13 Sick As A Dog
14 Same Old Song And Dance
15 Train Kept A Rollin'
16 Get The Lead Out
17 Toys In The Attic
18 Outro

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Volkshaus, Zürich


Live at Volkhaus, Zurich, Switzerland 30th October 1976.

Limited stickered numbered edition comes with:
Rocks Offenbach (Bonus CDR) Live at Stadthalle, Offenbach, West Germany 24th October 1976
Cow Palace 1976 (Special Bonus CDR) Live at Cow Palace, San Francisco, CA. USA 28th August 1976

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Aerosmith Swedish Rocks ‎(CDr, Unofficial) Not On Label (Aerosmith) none Japan 2011

Aerosmith - Rocks Zürich listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Aerosmith - Rocks Zürich album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Aerosmith - Rocks Zürich" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Aerosmith - Rocks Zürich: