Various - Revolt Beats!
  • Author: Various
  • Album: Revolt Beats!
  • Size: 1669 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: 音召缶 ‎– OMK-27
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 30 Dec 2013
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Hardcore, Happy Hardcore, Makina
Various - Revolt Beats!

Download links

Various - Revolt Beats!
MP3 version

2669 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Revolt Beats!
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 you* Happiness Miracle Sticks
2 saqwz Tailfin Slap
3 so-fram*C Flushed Dullahan
4 Muzik Servant F.M.B.F
5 Team Grimoire 激しいウェアウルフ
6 Sanaas Ballad Illusion
7 hurce Perverse Counter
8 Arch Little Rerigger
9 Freezer Overdosed
10 Synagi Heavy Mallet


Released at Comiket 85

Various - Revolt Beats! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Revolt Beats! album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Revolt Beats!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Revolt Beats!: